01
Oct
08

IS THE HEAT GONE … DWAYNE WADE GETTING DIVORCED ?

“I keep my personal life my personal life,” he told The Associated Press. “You try to keep it as private as you can. When things leak out, it’s not always the truth. Some is. All you can do is continue being who you are. A lot of things have come out about me, and people are going to think what they want to think. But at the end of the day, no one knows what’s happened in my life to get to the point where me and my wife, our family, not being together.”

The AP reports that the divorce process for the couple, which has two children (ka-ching to Siovaughn!), began late last year.

“When the time comes, I will make one statement and that’s it. Like anyone else, I want my privacy respected.”

Dwyane got married too young and his marriage was destined to fail. It’s too hard for these guys to come into the league and suddenly have beautiful groupies throwing themselves at them as they travel around the country without their wives. Young guys can’t resist that temptation. Well, neither can a lot of old ones. Siovaughn had to beat the groupies off her man, who has been linked most often to Gabrielle Union, but also Star Jones (yeah, we laughed at that one too), Kelly Rowland and most recently Vanessa Simmons. Those rumors should be the least of his worries.

PROPS TO KELLY CARTER / BET BLOGS

2 Responses to “IS THE HEAT GONE … DWAYNE WADE GETTING DIVORCED ?”


  1. 1 Anonymous
    October 1, 2008 at 1:48 am

    he buggin, he leaving here for star jones. wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

  2. June 24, 2013 at 7:45 pm

    I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this website. I am hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts from you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my very own website now ;)


Leave a Reply

CONTACT US

Archives

TRAFFIC

  • 519,198 VIEWS OF THE SITE

